Southam United Bowling Club Coventry Six Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Rugby Thornfield(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Rugby Railway (A) Away6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Coventry Ave B(A) Away6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Leamington Avenue(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Stoke A(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Rugby Thornfield(A) Away6 p.m.3 Rinks
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Rugby Railway (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.3 Rinks
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Coventry Ave B(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.3 Rinks
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Leamington Avenue(A) Away6 p.m.3 Rinks
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Stoke A(A) Away6 p.m.3 Rinks