Southam United Bowling Club Coventry Six Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 18 May 2020 Stoke A(A) Away6.15 p.m.Cup
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Rugby Thornfield(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.League
Tue 30 Jun 2020 Rugby Railway (A) Away6.15 p.m.League
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Coventry Ave 'B'(A) Away6.15 p.m.League
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Leamington Avenue(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.League
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Stoke A(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.League
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Rugby Thornfield(A) Away6.15 p.m.League
Thu 30 Jul 2020 Leamington Avenue(A) Away6.15 p.m.League
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Rugby Railway(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.League
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Coventry Ave 'B'(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.League
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Stoke A(A) Away6 p.m.League