Southam United Bowling Club Coventry Six Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 09 May 2022 Corley(A) Away6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Rugby Railway (A) Away6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Wolvey (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Coventry Ave 'B'(A) Away6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Rugby Thornfield(A) Away6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Matrix 'A'(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Rugby Railway (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Wolvey (A) Away6 p.m.3 Rinks
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Coventry Ave 'B'(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.3 Rinks
Wed 10 Aug 2022 Rugby Thornfield(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6:003 Rinks
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Matrix 'A'(A) Away6 p.m.3 Rinks