Southam United Bowling Club Pickering Triples Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 08 May 2024 Bidford 1(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 15 May 2024 Welford 1(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 22 May 2024 Lillington 1(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 29 May 2024 Whitnash (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Whitnash (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 3:003 Triples
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Kineton(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 19 Jun 2024 RLS 1(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Stratford 1(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Bidford 1(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Welford 1(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Lillington 1(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 24 Jul 2024 Lillington 1(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2:003 Triples
Wed 31 Jul 2024 Whitnash (A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Kineton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 14 Aug 2024 Stratford 1(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 21 Aug 2024 RLS 1(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 18 Sep 2024 Pickering Gala Leamington(A) Away09:453 Triples