Southam United Bowling Club KDL Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 10 May 2022 Snitterfield (A) Away6.30 p.m.3 Rinks Lost 40-51
Thu 12 May 2022 Ilmington(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.3 Rinks Won 45-41
Tue 17 May 2022 Warwick Boat Club(A) Away6.30 p.m.3 Rinks Drawn 25-33
Thu 19 May 2022 Avon(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.3 Rinks Won 55-44
Tue 24 May 2022 Newbold(A) Away6.30 p.m.3 Rinks Lost 38-46
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Newbold(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.3 Rinks Won 72-35
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Norgren(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.3 Rinks CANCELLED
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Warwick Boat Club(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.3 Rinks CANCELLED
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Stratford(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.3 Rinks Won 51-45
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Fenny Compton(A) Away6.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Stratford(A) Away2.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Fenny Compton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Wellesbourne(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Welford(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6:303 Rinks
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Chipping Campden(A) Away2.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Welford(A) Away6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 26 Jul 2022 Norgren(A) Away6.30 p.m.3 Rinks CANCELLED
Thu 28 Jul 2022 F I S C C(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 09 Aug 2022 Wellesbourne(A) Away6 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 11 Aug 2022 Moreton in Marsh(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 16 Aug 2022 Snitterfield (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 18 Aug 2022 Ilmington(A) Away6.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 25 Aug 2022 Avon(A) Away6 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 30 Aug 2022 Kineton(A) Away6 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 01 Sep 2022 F I S C C(A) Away6 p.m.3 Rinks
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Chipping Campden(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Wed 07 Sep 2022 Warwick Boat Club(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 5pm3 Rinks
Thu 08 Sep 2022 Moreton in Marsh(A) Away2.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 13 Sep 2022 Kineton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.3 Rinks