Southam United Bowling Club KDL Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 05 May 2020 Snitterfield (A) Away6.30 p.m.League
Thu 07 May 2020 Ilmington(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.League
Thu 14 May 2020 Avon(A) Away6.15 p.m.League
Sat 16 May 2020 Warwick Boat Club(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.League
Thu 28 May 2020 Welford(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.League
Tue 02 Jun 2020 Newbold(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Kineton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.League
Thu 11 Jun 2020 Stratford(A) Away6.15 p.m.League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Norgren(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Wellesbourne(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Warwick Boat Club(A) Away2.30 p.m.League
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Fenny Compton(A) Away6.30 p.m.League
Thu 25 Jun 2020 Avon(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6:15League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Stratford(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.League
Tue 30 Jun 2020 Kineton(A) Away6.30 p.m.League
Thu 02 Jul 2020 Fenny Compton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Chipping Campden(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.League
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Welford(A) Away2.30 p.m.League
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Newbold(A) Away6.30 p.m.League
Tue 21 Jul 2020 Ilmington(A) Away6.30 p.m.League
Thu 23 Jul 2020 F I S C C(A) Away6.30 p.m.League
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Wellesbourne(A) Away6 p.m.League
Thu 06 Aug 2020 Moreton in Marsh(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.League
Tue 11 Aug 2020 Snitterfield (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.League
Thu 20 Aug 2020 Norgren(A) Away6 p.m.League
Thu 27 Aug 2020 F I S C C(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.League
Thu 03 Sep 2020 Moreton in Marsh(A) Away2.30 p.m.League
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Chipping Campden(A) Away2.30 p.m.League