Southam United Bowling Club Ladies Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 29 Apr 2020 Lillington(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 06 May 2020 Byfield(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 13 May 2020 Warwick Boat Club(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.Friendly
Tue 19 May 2020 Norgren(A) Away6 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 20 May 2020 Whitnash (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 03 Jun 2020 Stratford(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 10 Jun 2020 Leamington Avenue(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Avon(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 24 Jun 2020 Leamington Avenue(A) Away6 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 01 Jul 2020 Banbury Borough(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 08 Jul 2020 Snitterfield (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 15 Jul 2020 Warwick Boat Club(A) Away2 p.m.Friendly
Tue 28 Jul 2020 Lillington(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Bilton(A) Away2.30 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 12 Aug 2020 RLS (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.4 Triples
Wed 19 Aug 2020 Whitnash (A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 26 Aug 2020 Bilton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 02 Sep 2020 RLS (A) Away2 p.m.4 Triples
Wed 16 Sep 2020 Rugby Grange(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples