Southam United Bowling Club Ladies Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 24 Apr 2024 Stratford(A) Away2 p.m.4 Triples
Mon 29 Apr 2024 RLS (A) Away2 p.m.4 Triples
Wed 01 May 2024 Lillington (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples CANCELLED
Wed 08 May 2024 Whitnash (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 29 May 2024 Stratford(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.4 Triples
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Welford 1(A) Away6.15Cup
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Whitnash(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Leamington Avenue(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Warwick Boat Club(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Avon(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Whitnash(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 24 Jul 2024 Rugby Grange(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 31 Jul 2024 Lillington (A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Bilton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 14 Aug 2024 RLS (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.4 Triples
Wed 21 Aug 2024 Whitnash(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 28 Aug 2024 Bilton(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 04 Sep 2024 Warwick Boat Club(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples