Southam United Bowling Club Ladies Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Lillington(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 08 May 2019 Warwick Boat Club(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 15 May 2019 Byfield(A) Away2pm3 Triples
Tue 21 May 2019 Norgren(A) Away6.30 p.m.3 Triples
Thu 23 May 2019 Rugby Grange(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 29 May 2019 Stratford(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Fri 31 May 2019 Whitnash(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Ambleside(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.00???Cup
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Leamington Avenue(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Leamington Avenue(A) Away6 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Banbury Borough(A) Away6 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Snitterfield(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Warwick Boat Club(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Ilmington(A) Away6 p.m.3 Triples
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Lillington(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Bilton(A) Away2.30 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 14 Aug 2019 RLS (A) Away6 p.m.4 Triples
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Bilton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 04 Sep 2019 RLS (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.4 Triples
Tue 10 Sep 2019 Avon(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 11 Sep 2019 WWBA (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 1.30 p.m.6 Rinks
Wed 18 Sep 2019 Whitnash(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples