Southam United Bowling Club Ladies Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 04 May 2022 Lillington(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples CANCELLED
Wed 11 May 2022 Byfield(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples CANCELLED
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Stratford(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples Won 0-0
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Bilton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2pmCup CANCELLED
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Leamington Avenue(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.3 Triples CANCELLED
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Avon(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples CANCELLED
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Three spires(A) Away 1pmCup Won 59-58
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Leamington Avenue(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.3 Triples Lost 27-40
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Whitnash (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Lillington (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 1pmCup
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Warwick Boat Club(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2pm3 Triples
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Lillington(A) Away2 pm3 Triples
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Banbury Borough(A) Away6 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Lillington(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 10 Aug 2022 Bilton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 17 Aug 2022 RLS (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 24 Aug 2022 Whitnash (A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 31 Aug 2022 Bilton(A) Away2.30 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 07 Sep 2022 RLS (A) Away6 p.m.3 Triples
Wed 14 Sep 2022 Warwick Boat Club(A) Away2pm3 Triples
Wed 21 Sep 2022 Rugby Grange(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples