Southam United Bowling Club Courier League Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 13 May 2020 Avon 1(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League
Wed 20 May 2020 W C C (A) Away2 p.m.League
Wed 27 May 2020 Whitnash (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League
Wed 03 Jun 2020 Home Guard(A) Away2 p.m.League
Wed 10 Jun 2020 RLS 2(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Snitterfield (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League
Wed 24 Jun 2020 Lillington 2(A) Away2 p.m.League
Wed 01 Jul 2020 Avon 1(A) Away2 p.m.League
Wed 08 Jul 2020 W C C (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League
Wed 15 Jul 2020 Whitnash (A) Away2 p.m.League
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Home Guard(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League
Wed 29 Jul 2020 RLS 2(A) Away2 p.m.League
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Snitterfield (A) Away2 p.m.League
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Lillington 2(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League
Wed 23 Sep 2020 Gala(A) Away10 a.m.Cup
Wed 23 Sep 2020 Gala(A) Away10 a.m.Cup
Wed 23 Sep 2020 Gala(A) Away10 a.m.Cup
Wed 23 Sep 2020 Courier Gala(A) Away10 a.m.Cup