Southam United Bowling Club Courier League Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2019 Lillington 2(A) Away2 p.m.League Drawn 4-4
Wed 08 May 2019 Stratford(A) Away2 p.m.League
Wed 22 May 2019 Shipston Sports(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples Won 60-42
Wed 29 May 2019 Snitterfield(A) Away2 p.m.League Lost 56-50
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Avon 1(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League Lost 46-61
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Homeguard(A) Away2 p.m.League Won 56-41
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Lillington 2(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League
Wed 26 Jun 2019 F I S C C(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Norgren(A) Away2 p.m.League
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Stratford(A) Away2 p.m.League
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Avon 1(A) Away2 p.m.League
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Shipston Sports(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Snitterfield(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Home Guard(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League
Wed 21 Aug 2019 F I S C C(A) Away2 p.m.League
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Norgren(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League