Southam United Bowling Club Courier League Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2019 Lillington 2(A) Away2 p.m.League Drawn 4-4
Wed 22 May 2019 Shipston Sports(A) Away2 p.m.3 Triples Won 60-42
Wed 29 May 2019 Snitterfield(A) Away2 p.m.League Lost 56-50
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Avon 1(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League Lost 46-61
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Homeguard(A) Away2 p.m.League Won 56-41
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Lillington 2(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League Lost 2-6
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Norgren(A) Away2 p.m.League Drawn 50-48
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Stratford(A) Away2 p.m.League Won 66-48
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Avon 1(A) Away2 p.m.League Lost 2-6
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Shipston Sports(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League Won 55-46
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Snitterfield(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League Drawn 4-4
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Home Guard(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League CANCELLED
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Norgren(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Stratford(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League Won 6-2
Wed 04 Sep 2019 Home Guard(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League