Southam United Bowling Club KDL Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 11 May 2021 Snitterfield (A) Away6.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 13 May 2021 Ilmington(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 20 May 2021 Avon(A) Away6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Sat 22 May 2021 Warwick Boat Club(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Welford(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) .2.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Newbold(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Kineton(A) Away2.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Stratford(A) Away6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Norgren(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.3 Rinks
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Warwick Boat Club(A) Away2.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Fenny Compton(A) Away6.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Avon(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Stratford(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Kineton(A) Away6.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Fenny Compton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Wellesbourne(A) Away6.15 p.m.3 Rinks
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Chipping Campden(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Welford(A) Away2.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Newbold(A) Away6.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Ilmington(A) Away6.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 29 Jul 2021 F I S C C(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Wellesbourne(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Moreton in Marsh(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Snitterfield (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Norgren(A) Away6 p.m.3 Rinks
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Chipping Campden(A) Away2.30 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 02 Sep 2021 F I S C C(A) Away6 p.m.3 Rinks
Thu 09 Sep 2021 Moreton in Marsh(A) Away2.30 p.m.3 Rinks