Southam United Bowling Club Courier League Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 09 May 2018 Kineton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m3 Triples Won 6-2
Wed 16 May 2018 Little Compton(A) Away2 p.m3 Triples Won 6-2
Wed 23 May 2018 Welford 1(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m3 Triples Lost 0-8
Wed 30 May 2018 Lillington 1(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m3 Triples Lost 0-8
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Leamington Avenue(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m3 Triples Lost 0-8
Wed 13 Jun 2018 RLS 1(A) Away2 p.m3 Triples Won 6-2
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Snitterfield (A) Away2 p.m3 Triples Lost 2-6
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Snitterfield (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m3 Triples
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Whitnash(A) Away2 p.m3 Triples Lost 0-8
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Lillington 1(A) Away2 p.m3 Triples Lost 2-6
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Kineton(A) Away2 p.m3 Triples Won 6-2
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Little Compton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m3 Triples CANCELLED
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Welford 1(A) Away2 p.m3 Triples Lost 3-5
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Leamington Avenue(A) Away2 p.m3 Triples Lost 2-6
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Whitnash(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m3 Triples Won 6-2
Wed 29 Aug 2018 RLS 1(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m3 Triples Won 2-6
Wed 12 Sep 2018 Little Compton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 pm3 Triples Won 5-3