Southam United Bowling Club Coventry Six Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 14 May 2019 Rugby or Cov Ave B(A) Away6.15 p.m.Cup
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Stoke A(A) Away6.15 p.m.League
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Nuneaton B(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.League
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Coventry Ave 'B'(A) Away6.15 p.m.League
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Rugby Thornfield(A) Away6.15 p.m.League
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Rugby Grange(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.League
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Stoke A(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.League
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Nuneaton B(A) Away6.15 p.m.League
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Coventry Ave 'B'(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.League
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Rugby Thornfield(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.League
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Rugby Grange(A) Away6 p.m.League