Southam United Bowling Club Coventry Six Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 07 May 2018 Coventry Ave 'B'(A) Away6.15 p.mCup Lost 0-0
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Rugby Railway A(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15League Won 8-2
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Stoke A(A) Away6.15 p.mLeague Lost 1-9
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Rugby Grange(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.mLeague Won 8-2
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Highway(A) Away6.15 p.mLeague Lost 1-9
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Rugby Thornfield(A) Away6.15 p.mLeague Lost 0-10
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Rugby Railway A(A) Away6.15 p.mLeague Lost 2-8
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Stoke A(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.mLeague Lost 2-8
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Rugby Grange(A) Away6 p.mLeague Lost 0-10
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Rugby Thornfield(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.mLeague Won 8-2
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Highway(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 5.453 Rinks Won 8-2