Southam United Bowling Club Friendlies Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 24 Apr 2018 Byfield(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.4 Rinks CANCELLED
Thu 26 Apr 2018 Rugby Grange(A) Away4 p.m.4 Rinks Won 84-78
Tue 01 May 2018 Home Guard(A) Away6 p.m.4 Rinks Won 57-40
Thu 03 May 2018 Sphinx(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 .30 p.m.4 Rinks
Sat 05 May 2018 Woodford-cum-Membris(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 .30 p.m.4 Rinks
Tue 15 May 2018 W C C (A) Away6 p.m.4 Triples
Tue 29 May 2018 Rugby Police(A) Away6.30 p.m.4 Rinks
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Banbury Central(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m4 Rinks
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Leamington Hastings(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m4 Rinks
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Banbury Chestnuts(A) Away6.15 p.m4 Rinks
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Rugby Police(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m4 Rinks
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Leamington Avenue(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m4 Rinks
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Little Compton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m4 Rinks
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Leamington Hastings(A) Away6.304 Rinks
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Banbury Chestnuts(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m4 Rinks CANCELLED
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Rugby Grange(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m5 Rinks
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Leamington Avenue(A) Away2 p.m4 Rinks
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Hereford(A) Away2.30 p.m6 Rinks
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Weobley(A) Away2 p.m6 Rinks
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Eastnor(A) Away2 p.m6 Rinks
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Tewkesbury(A) Away2 p.m6 Rinks
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Bilton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m4 Rinks
Tue 21 Aug 2018 Byfield(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.00Friendly
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Woodford-cum-Membris(A) Away2.30 p.m4 Rinks
Tue 28 Aug 2018 W C C (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m5 Triples
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sphinx(A) Away2 p.m4 Rinks
Thu 13 Sep 2018 Home Guard(A) Away6.004 Rinks CANCELLED
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Banbury Central(A) Away2.30 p.m4 Rinks
Sun 21 Jul 2019 WCBA/WWBA President(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.6 Rinks
Thu 01 Aug 2019 Bowls England(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 1.30 p.m.6 Rinks