Southam United Bowling Club KDL Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 08 May 2018 Snitterfield (A) Away6 p.m.3 Rinks Lost 55-69
Thu 10 May 2018 Ilmington(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 .30 p.m.3 Rinks Won 48-47
Thu 17 May 2018 Avon(A) Away6 .15 p.m.3 Rinks Lost 46-65
Sat 26 May 2018 Chipping Campden(A) Away2.30 p.m3 Rinks Lost 53-56
Thu 31 May 2018 Welford(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m3 Rinks CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Kineton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.303 Rinks Lost 55-60
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Welford(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.303 Rinks Lost 47-53
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Norgren(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m3 Rinks Won 67-58
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Wellesbourne(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 .15 p.m.3 Rinks Won 81-39
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Fenny Compton(A) Away6 .30 p.m.3 Rinks CANCELLED
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Avon(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 .15 p.m.3 Rinks Won 54-46
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fenny Compton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 .30 p.m.3 Rinks Drawn 57-57
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Chipping Campden(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 .30 p.m.3 Rinks Won 59-45
Thu 19 Jul 2018 Newbold(A) Away6 .30 p.m.3 Rinks Lost 34-65
Tue 24 Jul 2018 Ilmington(A) Away6 .30 p.m.3 Rinks Lost 29-86
Thu 26 Jul 2018 F I S C C(A) Away6 .30 p.m.3 Rinks Lost 45-59
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Chipping Campden(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 pmCup
Tue 31 Jul 2018 Welford(A) Away6 .30 p.m.3 Rinks Lost 48-60
Thu 02 Aug 2018 Snitterfield (H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.3 Rinks Won 54-46
Tue 07 Aug 2018 Wellesbourne(A) Away6 p.m.3 Rinks Won 51-41
Thu 09 Aug 2018 Moreton in Marsh(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.3 Rinks Won 47-44
Thu 16 Aug 2018 Newbold(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m3 Rinks Won 69-35
Thu 23 Aug 2018 Norgren(A) Away6 p.m.3 Rinks Lost 26-61
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Fenny Compton(A) Away6.003 Rinks Lost 39-51
Thu 30 Aug 2018 F I S C C(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.3 Rinks Lost 38-46
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Kineton(A) Away6 p.m.3 Rinks Won 54-46
Thu 06 Sep 2018 Moreton in Marsh(A) Away2.30 p.m.3 Rinks Won 54-35