Southam United Bowling Club KDL Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Warwick Boat Club(A) Away2.30 p.m.League
Tue 07 May 2019 Snitterfield(A) Away6 p.m.League
Thu 09 May 2019 Ilmington(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.League
Thu 16 May 2019 Avon(A) Away6.15 p.m.League
Sat 25 May 2019 Chipping Campden(A) Away2.30 p.m.League
Thu 30 May 2019 Welford(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.League
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Newbold(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Kineton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.League
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Stratford(A) Away6.15 p.m.League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Nor(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2 p.m.League
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Wellesbourne(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Warwick Boat Club(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.League
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Fenny Compton(A) Away6.30 p.m.League
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Avon(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.15 p.m.League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Stratford(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.League
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Kineton(A) Away6.30 p.m.League
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Fenny Compton(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6.30 p.m.League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Chipping Campden(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.League
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Welford(A) Away2.30 p.m.League
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Newbold(A) Away6.30 p.m.League
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Ilmington(A) Away6.30 p.m.League
Thu 25 Jul 2019 F I S C C(A) Away6.30 p.m.League
Tue 06 Aug 2019 Wellesbourne(A) Away6 p.m.League
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Moreton in Marsh(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 2.30 p.m.League
Thu 22 Aug 2019 Norgren(A) Away6 p.m.League
Thu 29 Aug 2019 F I S C C(H) Home (Southam United Bowling Club) 6 p.m.League
Tue 03 Sep 2019 Snitterfield (A) Away5.453 Triples
Thu 05 Sep 2019 Moreton in Marsh(A) Away2.30 p.m.League